Mad Max: Fury Road Review

mad-max-fury-road

It’s good enough.

 

Mad Max has lots technical marvels, and some great character moments (minus our two main leads) but lacks any sense of real emotional interest or engagment for me personally. I’m glad everyone is having fun, unlike Guardians of Galaxy where I’m annoyed everyone thinks that classifies as clever fun, but in the end, it left me feeling meh. I have nothing but respect for Miller and all the nightmeres I’m sure it was to get this movie made, and the good stuff in it is definatlly worth anyones attention who is interested in going there. Overall I didn’t like it, but check it out if you think you’ll like it. 5/10

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *